50問50答をやってみた | 50questions and 50 answers

オニちゃんの光る個性
神戸牛ドットネット

 あけましておめでとうございます。少し前までは50問50答などをよく見ましたが、今ではあまりやっている人はいませんよね。でも、自分のことを少し知っていただくためにやってみたいと思います。

Happy New Year!!! It is the first blog in 2022. A while ago, many people make the article of “50 questions and 50 answers” but now most people don’t do it. However, I would like to try it because I would like you to understand me a little.

一般的な事 | General thing

名前 : 大西 康介(おおにし こうすけ)
Name: Kosuke Onishi
性別 : 男性
SEX: Man
年齢 : 27歳だと信じている1973年7月14日生まれ
Age: I believe I am 27 years old although I was born 1973 July 14th.
血液型 : AB型
Blood type: AB
星座 : かに座
Constellation: Cancer
趣味 : 海外旅行、料理、読書、外国語学習
Hobby: Travel abroad, Cooking, Reading, Learning foreign language
性格 : 普段は温和ですが、理不尽な事には怒ります。
Personality: I am kind but sometimes get angry to unreasonable thing.
宗教 : 生まれてから一度もなし。宗教を否定はしませんし、神様の存在は肯定しています。ただ、何か特定の宗教に属する事は今までも今後もないです。
Religion: I have never belonged to any religion. But I believe that God exists.
犯罪歴 : もちろん一切無し。私が台湾で働いたときに、日本の警視庁が無犯罪証明書を発行してくれました。
Criminal history: Nothing. When I worked in Taiwan, the police provided the document which proved no criminal history.
政治感 : 本音を言いますと応援出来る政党がないと感じています。本当に日本人の事を考えた政治家を応援したいと思っています。
Politics: I don’t support any party .
最終学歴 : オーストラリアの大学院卒業(MBA修了)
Education: I graduated from postgraduate school in Australia. I got MBA degree.
職歴 : タイで、富士通でITコンサルタント。台湾で、日本語と英語教師、現在は、プログラムやWebライティングなどのフリーランサー
Career: I worked as IT consultant in Thailand and Japanese teacher in Taiwan and now programer and web-writer.

好き・嫌いな事 | Favorite and unfavorite

好きなタイプ : 道徳心のある大人の人間
Favorite person: The person having moral.
嫌いなタイプ : 陰気。嘘つき。ストーキング気質な人間。
Unfavorite person: Gloomy. Lier. Personality having stake
好きな食べ物 : お豆、野菜
Favorite food: Beans. Vegetables
嫌いな食べ物 : 大抵は何でも食べるけどお肉を食べなくなりました。特に牛と豚はほとんど食べません。
Unfavorite food: I can eat almost all foods but recently I don’t eat beef and pork.
好きなスポーツ : ボクシング、ムエタイ(経験は10年以上あります。)
Favorite sport:
好きなタレント : テレビを見る事は一切ないので、タレントを知らないんです
Favorite talent: I have not had TV set more than 10 years so I don’t know any talents.
好きなテレビ : 日本では10年以上テレビを持っていません。時々、ネットを通じてみるくらい。
Favorite TV program: I have not had TV set more than 10 years so I don’t know TV program.
好きな映画 : 10日間で男を上手に振る方法、最強の二人
Favorite movie: How to lose a guy in ten days. Untouchable.
好きな漫画 : スラムダンク。
Favorite comic: Slam Dunk
好きな場所 : 風呂、サウナ、温泉。
Favorite place: Bathroom, sauna, hot-spring.
好きな動物 : 犬
Favorite animal: Dog
好きな海外 : セイシェルズ(世界一性格の良いアフリカの友達が住んでいる。 海や自然が最高に綺麗だった。基本的にアフリカ人や黒人の気質は好き)。
Favorite country: Seychelles (This is because my best friends lived there and they treated me very much so I had a great time there. It has beautiful nature. )
好きな音楽 : Jazz(ソニーロリンズばかり聞いている)
Favorite music: Jazz (But I don’t listen to music very much.)
好きなお酒 : 基本的にビール。海外にいた時はワインが多かった。
Favorite alcohol: I like beer the most. When I was abroad, I drunk wine a lot.
好きな企業家 : リチャードブランソンさん。(世界で一番のカリスマ起業家)
Favorite entrepreneur: Branson, Richard

世界最後の日の過ごし方 | How to spend the last day

誰といたい : 息子と一緒にいたい。
With who: I would like to spend the time with my son.
どのように過ごす : 息子と一緒にゲームなど。
How: I would like to play the game with my son.
何を食べたい : 息子の食べたい物全て。
What food: I will eat everything what my son want.
生まれ変わったら : 生まれ変わったら、また息子に会いたい。
If you reborn: I want to see my son again.

プライベートな事(秘密の内容)| Private thing (Secrert)

婚姻歴 : バツ1で独身
Marriage: Divorce once.
子供 : 12才の可愛くてヤンチャな男の子
Child: I have a 12 years old son.
恋愛感 : 元嫁と6年半付き合って別れ、その前の彼女とは5年付き合い、その前は2年弱で、その前は3年付き合いました。元嫁と離婚してから10年以上経過しますが、過去13年以上の間デートも手を繋いだ事もありません。ただ、彼女が欲しいとはいつも思います。
Love: I divorced more than 10years ago but I have not dated with anyone for the last 13 years.
プライベートな事 :現在までに農家や工場勤務などにより、群馬の雪山でのプレハブ小屋、愛知の山奥、一泊1,000円前後のホーム●スばかりが 住んでいるような1部屋1畳半のホテルなど東京都内で約10ヶ所、その他4県、オーストラリア、タイランド、台湾、マレーシアに住むなど合計40ヶ所に住んでいます。 一人暮らし歴は30年です。
Private thing: I have lived alone about 30 years and moved the houses more than 40 times.
海外での事 : 実はタイで就業を終えた後にアフリカに約3週間転職活動で滞在しました。候補の1ヶ所として、 世界で一番治安の悪いと言われている南アフリカのヨハネスブルグを選び、そこにある数十社に履歴書を送ったのですが、 ケイプタウンの1社以外の会社からは一切返信をもらう事が出来ませんでした。 他のアフリカの国でも仕事を見つける事が出来ずに日本に帰国しました。外国人がアフリカで仕事を見つけるのは かなり厳しいようです。現在は、今の仕事を一生懸命頑張りたいと思っています。
Foreign countries: I tried to find the job in some African countries when I finished the job in Thailand. But I could not find it. I felt that it is too difficult for foreigners to find a job in African countries.

その他の事 | Others

願いが叶うなら : 息子が幸せに生きてほしい。(2つ目叶うなら、完全な自由が欲しい。3つ目は両親の健康)
Wish comes true: I hope my son’s happiness. ( Second one is that I want to have freedom and third one is my parents’ good health.)
宝くじに当たったら : 少し大きめな仕事を始めたい。
If you won lottery: I will start a bit bigger business.
30年後の自分は : 今よりも良い人生だと思う。現役バリバリで働いている。
30years later: I think that it will be better than now. I must work very much at that time.
自分へのご褒美は : 自分の目指している事を達成した時に多めにお酒を飲む。
Reward yourself: When I achieve my goal, I drink a lot.
最近感動した事 : 特にないかな。
Recent impression: Nothing special.
1ヶ月毎日食べるとしたら : ラーメンと言いたいが、健康的な物。
If you eat one thing for one month: I wanna say ramen but healthy foods.
今から挑戦したいもの : いつか世界一周旅行。特にイエメンやモーリシャスなど中東やアフリカに行ってみたい
What you want to try: Someday I will travel all over the world especially I want to go Mauritius and Middle east.
○○依存症 : 何も依存していない。
What dependence: Nothing
何歳からやり直したい : やりなおさない。
What age do you want to restart: I will never restart.
好きな言葉 : 「花の咲かない冬の季節は下へ下へと根を伸ばせ」。「成せば成る。成さねば成らぬ何事も」。
Favorite word: ” When anything does not bloom in winter season, you extend the root under the ground.” “If you try, your wish will come true. Everything that must be done”
ストレス発散法 : 風呂に入り、酒を飲み。たくさん寝る。
How to relieve the stress: Taking bath. Drinking alcohol. Sleep a lot.
SかMか : 完全にS。でも、人を叩きたいとか殴りたいとかは思わない。
Sadist or masochist: I think that I am a little bit Sadist.
自分の事をオジサンと思う時 : 普段からオジサンとしか思っていない。
When you think yourself middle-age: I always think so.
政治家・タレントになりたい : 死んでもなりたくない。人前に出る仕事はしたくない。タレントになりたいと思っている 人間の気が知れない。 ただ、政治的に変えたいと思う所はたくさんある。
Do you want to be talent or politician?: Not at all. But I would like to change some politics.
最後に : 最後まで見てくれてありがとうございます。私の事の一部でも分かっていただければ嬉しいです。 基本的には親切で優しく良い奴です。 よろしくお願いします。
Finally: Thank you very much for reading. I will be very happy if you understand me a little. See you!

神戸牛ドットネット
Copied title and URL